adventurefalo.blogg.se

Raid shadow legends test server download
Raid shadow legends test server download













So I think it is less likely he gets buffed. If he does get buffed can’t really argue against that, I don’t think he a bottom tier fusion or anything like gurptuk was at the time. Shorter if I prioritized my resources to just that but that’s not enjoyable. And for someone like me I’d say I will only be somewhat close to completing FW after another year. But the shadow Kin faction won’t be completed by anyone other then whales for the next 3-6months. It’s fun for me to find uses for champions and fun for plenty others.ĭon’t write him off, he will be an excellent champ.Ĭompletely agree with your points here. Metas also develop through life cycle of a game and highlight certain champs (maneater for unkillable for example). There needs to be a level of balance in this game. If every champ was busted, this game would have no longevity.

raid shadow legends test server download

On your point of replacing champs in end game accounts, if he is jumping into each of my teams, that is more of an issue than if he is not. Many champs have a certain niche, so it is possible to find it after rigorous play testing.

raid shadow legends test server download

BUT, the goal of this game is to collect as many champions as possible and find their use down the road.

raid shadow legends test server download

Of course, I don’t know his exact uses yet, no one rly does and they’re lying if they do. I think many will find him useful in these areas. I could see a use for him in my teams in doom tower and tag arena, two areas I’ve been wanting to progress in. Will be great for doom tower waves which a lot of ppl struggle with.















Raid shadow legends test server download