adventurefalo.blogg.se

Picmonkey free version
Picmonkey free version







picmonkey free version

UPDATE: I recently heard that PicMonkey is from the creators of. If you cannot see the video, watch PicMonkey – A Free Online Photo Editor directly on YouTube. So take advantage of it!īelow is a video I created walking you through how to use the software. Here are some other free features of this cool online pic editor software:Īgain, at the time of this writing, PicMonkey is completely free to use. It is better for you to get in the habit of editing your photos to the correct size before you upload them to WordPress. Re-sizing your pictures inside WordPress can actually slow down your site, which will ultimately effect your search engine rankings. Some of you might do the re-sizing of your pictures inside WordPress, but let me give you a word of caution. Some of the picture I find are entirely too big and I have to re-size them to fit on my blog post.

picmonkey free version

I always try to have a picture with every post I write. PicMonkey – A Free Online Photo Editorīelow this article you will find a video that I created showing you exactly how I use PicMonkey. PicMonkey is much faster and simpler to use.

picmonkey free version

I did not like how many clicks it took me to just re-size a simple photo. In many ways, I actually like it better than Picnik. Still, I did go on a hunt for other free online photo editors that exists. Google will more than likely incorporate it into Picasa or give it a new name. There is some confusion among users as it relates to the future of Picnik. For those of you who do not know, Picnik was recently bought by Google. We have received quite a few emails over the past few weeks from readers about a Picnik alternative.









Picmonkey free version